Hindi-Planning

संघप्रदेशदमण एवंदीवप्रशासन / U.T. Adminitration of Daman & Diu पशुपालन एवंपशुचिकित्साविभाग/ Department of A.H.& V.S. पश्चिकित्साअधिकारीकाकार्यालय / Office of the Veterinary Officer

दमण/DAMAN

संo. एएचवीएस/दमण/MTS/2014/455 दिनांक-18/012/2014

Veterinary Officer, Daman.

EXAMINATION - NOTICE

Ref: सं0. एएचवीएस / दमण / MTS / 2014 / 437 dated 16/12/2014

Recruitment for the post of Attendant, Milkman and Bull Attendant (MTS)

The written test for filling up the posts of Multi Tasking Staff, Department of Animal Husbandry & Veterinary services, Daman is rescheduled on 28/12/2014 at 9.00 a.m. to 11.00 a.m., 11.30 a.m. to 1.30 p.m. and 3.00 p.m. to 5.00 p.m in the Technical Training Institute, Fort Area Moti Daman.

The Admit Cards alongwith the detailed instructions have been dispatched to all the eligible candidates (list enclosed). For any information, all concerned are requested to contact the Department of Animal Husbandry & Veterinary services, Daman on 27/12/2014 and Admit card may please be collected in case of non-receipt of the same.

Encl: As above.

To.

1. The Dy. Collector/ Controller of Exam, Collectorate, Moti Daman.

The DIO, NIC, Secretariat, Moti Daman with request to upload this NOTICE alongwith list of candidates on Official Website www. Daman.nic.in for vide publicity.

3. Office copy/ Guard file.

	10.47年 (
	For the Post of Attendant
	A CONTRACTOR OF THE PARTY OF TH
1)	Shri Nitesh Namubhai Halpati,
2)	Shri Nitin Guru Mitna,
3)	Patel Maneshbhai Amratbhai,
4)	Patel Dhanshyam Amratbhai,
5)	Satyam Dilip Mitna,
6)	Patel Priyankkumar Ratilal,
7)	Patel Priteshkumar Navinbhai,
	For the Post of Milkman
	and a south of the south
1)	Niteshbhai Namubhai Halpati
2)	Nitin Guru Mitna,
3)	Patel Maneshbhai Amratbhai
4)	Patel Dhanshyam Amratbhai
5)	Satyam Dilip Mitna,
6)	Nikita Chhibubhai Ahir,
	For the Post of Bull Attendant
1)	Shri Nitesh Namubhai Halpati,
2)	Shri Nitin Guru Mitna,
3)	Patel Maneshbhai Amratbhai,
4)	Patel Dhanshyam Amratbhai,
5)	Satyam Dilip Mitna,
6)	Ahir Ketankumar Zinabhai,
7)	Patel Priyankkumar Ratilal,
3)	Patel Priteshkumar Navinbhai,

uit.